Advertise on Metal Storm
Insect Warfare - At War With Grindcore [EP]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2005
Style: Grindcore


4 have it

01. After War Obliteration
02. Freebase Diarrhea
03. Amphetamine Psychosis
04. Destroyed By Tanks
05. Human Slaughterhouse
06. Death To False Grind
07. Brain Infestation
08. At War With Grindcore

Additional info
There are 25 test pressing copies of this EP that are floating around since the
"At War with Grindcore" Tour, also Frank from Pretty Little Flower played drums
for Insect Warfare on this tour.

Hits total: 2000 | This month: 5