Eagleheart - Black Sun [EP]

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal


2 have it

01. Into Eternity
02. Buried Alive
03. Black Sun
04. Time Has Come
05. Black Sun [cello version]

Additional info
Vojtìch Šimoník - Vocals
Michal Kùs - Guitar, Vocals, Keyboard Programming
Tomáš Cafourek - Guitar
Jiøí Fiala - Bass
Zdenìk Vémola - Drums

Guest musician:
Markéta Vrbková - Cello 4 & 5

Produced by Eagleheart
Recorded by Dag at Forest Studio in May 2005
Mixed, mastered and additional guitars recorded by Igor Mores at MY Studio in
November 2005
All music and lyrics written by Kùs except track 3, lyrics written by
All song arrangements by Eagleheart

Cover artworks by Tomáš Šenkýø
Logo and booklet designed by Mike
Band photos by Jitush

Hits total: 1440 | This month: 10