Tears Of Magdalena - Myths And Legends

8.3 | 11 votes |
Release date: 20 October 2008
Style: Gothic metal, Symphonic metal


12 have it
2 want it

01. Aurora Borealis
02. Cut 'Em Down
03. Immortal Love
04. The Eastway
05. In The Silence
06. Nightmare
07. Mermaid
08. Your Blood Is My Wine
09. (October) Rust [Japanese bonus track]

Additional info
Produced by Tears Of Magdalena

Recorded and mixed by Tero Kinnunen
Drums Recorded at Sonic Pump Stuios, Helsinki, between 19.2/20.2.2008
All the rest recorded at E-Major Studios, Kerava, between March and April 2008.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki.
All music by Tears of Magdalena
All lyrics by Vasstago + additional lyrics by Tears of Magdalena
Cover and Layout design by Davide Nadalin

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2695 | This month: 16