Release date: 1997
Style: Depressive black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Tyrant Of Nightmares
02. The Funeral Of Being
03. Moon Shrouded In Misery
04. Reflecting Hateful Energy
05. Doomed By Howling Winds
06. Middle Ages Return
07. Storms Of Red Revenge
08. The Eye Upon The Throne
09. Graying Wasteland [Ritual cover]
10. Outro

Additional info
Malefic (Scott Conner) - Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Ritual (Mike Pardi) - Drums, Vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1249 | This month: 2