Ralf Scheepers - Scheepers

7.2 | 30 votes |
Release date: 15 February 2011
Style: Power metal


28 have it
6 want it

01. Locked In The Dungeon
02. Remission Of Sin
03. Cyberfreak
04. The Fall
05. Doomsday
06. Saints Of The Rock
07. Before The Dawn
08. Back On The Track
09. Dynasty
10. The Pain Of The Accused
11. Play With The Fire
12. Compassion

Additional info
Ralf Scheepers: Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, FX Sounds
Tim "Ripper" Owens: Lead Vocals on "Remission Of Sin"
Magnus Karlsson: Lead Guitars, Guitars, Banjo, Accordion, Keyboards
Sander Gommans: Lead Guitar, Guitars
Mike Chlasciak, Alex Beyrodt, Victor Smolski: Lead Guitars
Kai Hansen: Lead Guitar on "The Pain Of The Accused"
Mat Sinner: Bass, Keyboards
Snowy Shaw: Drums


Comments: 4   Visited by: 99 users
12.02.2011 - 14:06
I will buy this album i think it will be great!!!!!!!!!
19.02.2011 - 02:55
BMR Monkey
Im about to listen to this have high hopes on this
20.02.2011 - 18:22
This stuff is already better, than last two Primal Fear albums.
25.05.2012 - 20:09
Rating: 7
Mountain King
K i K o
Good album. Doomsday, Locked In The Dungeon, Pain Of The Accused and the Judas Priest cover are highlights...

Hits total: 4777 | This month: 15