Advertise on Metal Storm
Eilera - Facettes

Release date: 2003
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


1 has it

01. The Strength Of My Hate
02. Never-Ending Tale
03. Inside My Cave
04. Ambiguity
05. Girl/Woman
06. The Weapon In My Self
07. Uncomprehension
08. A Summer Breeze
09. Great Men's Work
10. Break

Additional info
Recorded by Loïc Tézénas in his Home Studio, except acoustic guitar in "Ambiguity" recorded in Tymix Studio by Joël Cebe.
Mixed by Loïc Tézénas & Eilera.
Produced by Eilera & Loïc Tézénas.

Aurélie Potin "Eilera" Suau - vocals
Loïc Tézénas - guitars

Hits total: 1848 | This month: 8