Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 20 May 2011


8.7 | 21 votes


23 have it
11 want it

01. Hide And Seek
02. Bring Forth Ye Shadow
03. Lorelei
04. Frozen
05. Ashes And Dreams
06. A Rose For The Dead
07. Fragment
08. And When He Falleth
09. Venus
10. Hollow
11. Storm
12. Image
13. Cassandra
14. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
15. Fade
16. Machine
17. Der Tanz Der Schatten
18. Forever Is The World

Lyrics (18)

Additional info
The front cover of the upcoming DVD Last Curtain Call made by Haakon Hoseth.
Original painting by their longtime artist and friend Truls Espedal.

The concert film will have a running time of 94 minutes. In addition there will be a half hour "On the road" movie from the last tour of the band, footage from the last ever rehearsal 01.10.10 (with fans attending) as well as indepth interviews with all band members shot in January 2011.
Audio was mixed by Alex Møklebust and mastered by Chris Sansom at Propeller Mastering.
Will also feature a bonus live CD disc with the best 10 tracks from the gig. In addition there will also most likely be a separate double live CD for those that want to loose themselves only in audio.

1. Hide and Seek
2. Bring Forth ye Shadow
3. Ashes and Dreams
4. A Rose for the Dead
5. And When He Falleth
6. Venus
7. Hollow
8. Storm
9. Fade
10. Forever is the World..

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

SceneryOfLoss 2011 - Best To Worst  | #19
Vonpire Vonpire's 2011 Best  | #22
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 95  
Search this topic:  

Mr. Doctor - 30.01.2011 at 21:35  
Written by Guest on 30.01.2011 at 21:02

So this is that partially fan-paid dvd? Pretty good tracklist.

Indeed... But I'm quite sad that there are no tracks from Assembly and3 from Musique which I think it's unfair since Assembly is way better than Musique... Also, Only one song from their debut :\

but still, it is a strong tracklist despite those 2 flaws. At least they took the good songs from Musique and Storm.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Theatre Of Tragedy - First And Last S. American Tour 6 06.03.2010 by Mr. Doctor
News Theatre Of Tragedy - Album Title Revealed 4.5 17.06.2009 by Andresopeth
Albums Consciousness Removal Project - The Last Season 4.5 25.02.2014 by marialoseth
News Theatre Of Tragedy - Potential DVD In The Works 4.5 04.09.2010 by Elodie Artour
Reviews Theatre Of Tragedy - Aegis 4.5 16.08.2006 by The Alchemist

Hits total: 6624 | This month: 9