Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 25 May 2009
Style: Gothenburg metal


7.7 | 10 votes


23 have it
1 wants it

01. Midwinter (Intro)
02. Beyond Enlightenment
03. Vernal Awakening
04. Void Of Tranquillity
05. Unfurled By Dawn
06. Yesterworld
07. Punish My Heaven
08. Away, Delight, Away
09. The Gallery
10. Punish My Heaven

Additional info
Label: Century Media Records

This disc contains all the tracks of the "Trail of Decayed" demo, all the tracks of "A Moonclad Reflection" 7''EP and four other previously unreleased tracks.

Tracks 1-4: Taken from Trail of Life Decayed (1991 Demo)
Tracks 5-6: Taken from A Moonclad Reflection (1992 EP)
Tracks 7-9: Taken from a previously unreleased Promo Tape (1994)
Track 10: Taken from the W.A.R. Compilation (1994)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 25  
Search this topic:  

XAV_METALOGIST - 07.09.2011 at 07:31  
  A must in old swedish melodic death metal ! i recommand it if you want a good piece of history and love rare demos
Spanishkiller - 08.04.2012 at 17:39  
Rating: 8 The song Yesterworld is fucing awesome

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Dark Tranquillity - Where Death Is Most Alive [DVD] 7.5 05.02.2012 by Milena
News Dark Tranquillity - Turkish Tour Dates Cancelled 4.5 01.12.2009 by Bad English
Reviews Dark Tranquillity - The Mind's I 4.5 30.07.2006 by dark awakening
News Dark Tranquillity - Releasing Zero Distance EP In North America 4.5 20.10.2012 by Rage in a bottle
News Dark Tranquillity - Where Death Is Most Alive European Tour 4.5 27.06.2008 by Bad English

Hits total: 2300 | This month: 24