Release date: 2004
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Introduction
02. Dance Du Sabbat
03. Welcome To Sabbat
04. Envenom Into The Witch's Hole
05. Bird Of Ill Omen
06. Satan Is Beautiful
07. Reversed Bible
08. Satanic Rites
09. Curdle The Blood
10. Evoke The Evil
11. Deadmarch
12. In Satan We Trust

Temis Osmond - guitars, vocals
Zorugelion - drums, vocals
Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Label: Painkiller Records / Heavy Metal Super Star Records (Cat.# HMSS CD-034), Belgium / Japan
Format: LP, limited to 210 numbered copies

Recorded live at Music Farm, Nagoya, Japan, 06 June 1994.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 603 | This month: 2