Sabbat (JPN) - Sabbatical Rehearsalucifer [Live]

Release date: 2004
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Welcome To Sabbat
02. Panic In The Head
03. Bring Me The Head Of Satan
04. Wolfman
05. Children Of Hell
06. Black Fire
07. Welcome To Sabbat/Panic In The Head/Bring Me The Head Of Satan

Additional info
Label: Time Before Time (Cat.# DEATH025), Poland
Format: CD, 500 copies

Rehearsal recordings from Asai Cleaning 2F, 1985-1986.
Produced by Sabbat.

Hits total: 805 | This month: 6