Release date: 2008
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Satanic Rites/Curdle The Blood
02. Poison Child
03. Satan Bless You
04. Deathtemptation
05. Deadmarch
06. Gods Of Satan
07. Torment In The Pentagram
08. The Curse Of Phraoh
09. Bird Of Ill Omen
10. In Satan We Trust
11. Angel Of Destruction
12. I'm Your Satan
13. Black Fire [live]
14. Crest Of Satan [live]
15. Mion's Hill [live]
16. Reminiscent Bells (outro)

Additional info
Label: Deathbringer Records (Cat.# DbR 030), Germany
Format: CD
A5 digipak limited to 300 copies. 60 in numbered die-hard box set with t-shirt, badge, poster, sticker and extra booklet.

Including material from 1987->2006.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 727 | This month: 2