Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 19 October 2009
Style: Black metal


7.9 | 14 votes


14 have it
1 wants it

01. Songs Without Lungs
02. Ashes Of Angels
03. Path Of Twisted Light
04. Embrace And Enlightenment
05. Teaching/Erasing
06. Summon The Dead
07. Cries Out Of Heaven
08. Communion Through Pain
09. Banished
10. Inner War [Antaeus cover]

Additional info
Recorded summer 2009 at BST studio.
Layout by MKM.
All music by BST, lyrics by MkM.

Guest vocals on "Inner War" by INRVI (VI) / BST / Arkdaemon (Temple Of Baal, Hell Militia)

LP version out on Agonia Records, limited edition on white vinyl.
Tape version released by Stuza Prod. in 2010, limited to 500 copies, incl. 2 bonus tracks.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1814 | This month: 4