Advertise on Metal Storm
Synarchy - Tear Up The World

8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 9 December 2011
Style: Melodic death metal, Thrash metal


7 have it
4 want it

01. Tear Up The World
02. Sært Tú Meg
03. The Plague Of Time
04. Out Of Breath
05. Something Borrowed
06. Lies Within
07. A Reason To Live
08. Infinity
09. Release The Free
10. The Bitter End

Staff review by
Doc G.
Nostalgia pieces, avante-garde, experimental. It seems there's always an angle these days. What's wrong with a some straight forward aggression and solid riffs? Nothing. Let's not be misunderstood here, Synarchy write some intricate and thoughtfully constructed metal, but the delivery is just nice and simple.

published 24.01.2012 | Comments (5)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 48 users
08.01.2012 - 01:56
This is how I like my metal. Fast, crushing riffs. Solid, clear production. Good songwriting. It may not be unique in style, but Synarchy accomplish what they have set out to do -- create head banging Melodeth! Groovy.

Hits total: 4607 | This month: 10