Advertise on Metal Storm
Casketgarden - This Corroded Soul Of Mine

8.3 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Thrash metal


22 have it

01. Human Corrosive Disease
02. I Witness
03. Grief 100%
04. Song Of Tears
05. The Day When Silence Died
06. Immortality Inc.
07. Non-Existent
08. 7th Sear
09. Widow Mother Earth
10. Across The Vast Ocean Of Time

Staff review by
Casketgarden is a fast and aggressive melodic death metal band from Hungary. Another time Metal Age found a really good and impressive metal band in the European eastern countries. After 2 demo and a promo cd, "This Corroded Soul Of Mine" the new full length album come across the world to show us that the melodic death metal is not only a speciality of Swedish musicians. Because yes, this Hungarian combo doesn't have anything to envy to their Nordics counterparts.

published 06.12.2003 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2853 | This month: 3