Various Artists - Crushing The Holy Trinity [VA]

7.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 11 July 2005


17 have it
2 want it

Disc I [Father]
Deathspell Omega
01. Diabolus Absconditus

Stabat Mater
02. Above Him

Disc II [Son]
Musta Surma
01. Kalpeina Helvetin Tulessa
02. Ruton Ruhtinas
03. Hän On Pimeys
04. Valkeuden Hauras Tuhka

Clandestine Blaze
05. Intro
06. Destroyer Of The Nations
07. Trophy
08. Behind The Faith

Disc III [Holy Spirit]

01. Power And Will I
02. Power And Will II
03. Power And Will III
04. Power And Will IV

05. Ei Toivottu Vieras (Intro) / Tyrannia Martyrum
06. Craving Vehemence
07. Unevangel

Additional info
Comes packed in A5-size fold-out cardboard box. CDs are packed in transparent plastic sleeves. A5-size booklet with lyrics is included.


Comments: 2   Visited by: 33 users
07.03.2017 - 19:02
Rating: 9
Concept One
Despite not being a fan of the bands, that it is a great split. Strange it doesn't have visibility
02.01.2019 - 05:39
This is an amazing collaboration, some of the best music released by the bands and also one of the best concepts.
Never trust a junkie.

Hits total: 6912 | This month: 19