Advertise on Metal Storm
Cans - Beyond The Gates

7.7 | 35 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Heavy metal


53 have it
3 want it

01. Fields Of Yesterday
02. Soul Collector
03. Red Light
04. Back To Hell
05. Beyond The Gates
06. The Key
07. Garden Of Evil
08. Merciless
09. Silent Cries
10. Dreams
11. Signs
12. Forever Ends

Staff review by
I don't think there is a Metal fan out there that's never heard of Joacim Cans, singer in the Swedish Power Metal band HammerFall, it would be a sensation is someone hasn't heard of him.
So a closer presentation isn't needed here, so I skip it.

You'll not get a presentation, but you'll get some history, big difference right? Hehe.

published 15.04.2004 | Comments (0)


Comments: 2   Visited by: 76 users
15.07.2011 - 22:57
Rating: 9
Mehdi Taba
Mehdi Taba
Perfect Powerful Voice, check it out Power Heavy Metal .
08.05.2014 - 14:32
Bad English
What is this band status still active or split up.... no news anywhere
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4829 | This month: 20