Advertise on Metal Storm
Liv Kristine - Enter My Religion

7.4 | 18 votes |
Release date: 13 February 2006
Style: Gothic rock


23 have it

01. Over The Moon
02. Fake A Smile
03. All The Time In The World
04. My Revelation
05. Coming Home
06. Trapped In Your Labyrinth
07. Blue Emptiness
08. You Are The Night
09. Enter My Religion
10. Streets Of Philadelphia
11. You Take Me Higher
12. For A Moment

Additional info
Thorsten Bauer: Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Saz, Flamenco Guitar, Mandolin, Sitar, Oud, Piano
Timon Birkhofer: Bass, Cello, Piano, Backing Vocals
Jana Kallenberg: Violin
Moritz Neuner: Drums, Percussion
Dimitrios Argyropolous: Bouzouki, Tzoura
Florian Tekale: Piano
Jean Paul: Accordion
Katharina Kleiner: Flute
Alexander Krull: Keyboards, Programming, Samples

Hits total: 2277 | This month: 24