Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1997
Style: Alternative metal, Alternative rock


7.5 | 13 votes


16 have it
3 want it

Disc I
01. Rock N Roll
02. I've Had It Coming My Way
03. When Our Day Is Through
04. One Of Those Days
05. Cherrybutt & Firefly
06. Television
07. Hit My Head
08. Hump For Fun
09. Outta Space
10. Fade Away
11. I Want Out
12. Daddy's Girl
13. Coming Down In Pieces

Disc II
01. Roller Coaster
02. It's Ok
03. All In All I Know
04. No Life At All
05. An Inch Above The Ground
06. The Notforgettin'
07. Deep
08. Label On The Wind
09. Just The Same
10. You Just Got To Live


Staff review by

Quorthon's tragic and definitely premature death made me look back over my Quorthon-related discography and remind myself of why I liked this guy so much. I am sure that one of the things this man is going to be remembered for is his various stylistic detours, some of them rather amusing. And this, ladies and gentlemen, is the most amusing one of them all!

published 14.06.2004 | Comments (7)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

~Starchild~ The Encyclopaedia of Beautiful Metal Ballads  | #266
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 08.02.2014 at 20:03  
  Good muisc, maybe best in so called alternative rock, it proves how lame really MTV was and those alt, nu and other bands is just a little fuck shadows from Quorthon, like I said no matter what genre this guy plays he is awesome, he sits closer to Odin as you ever will reach, a legend, same as Leif, Erik and Egil still are

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Quorthon - When Our Day Is Through [EP] 6.5 05.02.2014 by Bad English
Reviews Quorthon - Purity Of Essence 6 08.09.2010 by
Albums Suidakra - Lupine Essence 4.5 11.06.2011 by Pyramid God
Albums HammerFall - Glory To The Brave 3 19.07.2012 by Valentin B
Albums Deströyer 666 - Unchain The Wolves 3 01.02.2012 by Boxcar Willy

Hits total: 2755 | This month: 5