Machinae Supremacy - Live At Assembly 2011 [Live]

Release date: 14 October 2011
Style: Power metal


3 have it
3 want it

01. Gianna Sisters
02. Rocket Dragon
03. Force Feedback
04. Player One
05. Attack Music
06. Persona
07. Action Girl
08. Remnant (March Of The Undead Part IV)
09. Truth Of Tomorrow
10. Bouff
11. Dark City
12. Indiscriminate Murder Is Counter-Productive
13. Nova Prospekt
14. Edge And Pearl
15. Winterstorm
16. Through The Looking Glass

Additional info

Full-length live production from Machinae Supremacy's concert in Hartwall Arena, Helsinki Finland at the Assembly 2011 LAN event.

Note from the band: This is an official release, fully approved by both Machinae Supremacy and the Assembly crew to be released in this way, and as such is completely legal.

Hits total: 1730 | This month: 7