Advertise on Metal Storm
Eldritch - Portrait Of The Abyss Within

8.2 | 9 votes |
Release date: 24 May 2004
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


19 have it

01. Muddy Clepsidra
02. Forbidden
03. The World Apart
04. This Everlasting Mind Disease
05. Pictures On The Wall
06. Dice Rolling
07. Drowning
08. Blindfolded Walkthrough
09. See You Down
10. Slow Motion "K" Us
11. Lonesome Existence
12. Shallow Waters [limited edition bonus]
13. Quiet Hope [limited edition bonus]
+ Lonesome Existence [video] [limited edition bonus]

Staff review by
Eldritch is back, with their first album in 3 years, and even if I didn't know Eldritch I like, looked forward to this album.
A very powerful progressive metal album was one of the highest wishes I had for the summer, even if this wasn't what I expected, it's hard not to like, at least, some songs on it.

published 13.06.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3035 | This month: 11