Ghoulunatics - Sabacthany

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 4 May 2004
Style: Groove death metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Beastial Behavior
02. Ashes To Ashes, Costs A Lot
03. Alone With The Seasons
04. Sabacthany
05. Wind Up Dead
06. Axe, My Deadly Friend
07. Nothing More
08. Two Legged Disease
09. Fresh Meat Without Chemicals
10. Mr. Reggid's Garden
11. Grave Concern
12. Roadkill Parade
13. Right To Pass

Staff review by
I got this groovy release from Galy Records of Canada, one of the Canadian labels trying to support good quality Metal in the great white north.
Ghoulunatics are no newbies in the scene, this is their fourth release, and their first one to hit my record player, the result? Hmm somewhat mixed, I mean this is not a bad album by any means, but there's nothing really that impressive about this release.

published 20.07.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1844 | This month: 5