Disdained - The Last Opus [EP]

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 14 August 2010
Style: Progressive death metal, Technical death metal


1 wants it

01. Shreds Of Nothingness
02. Synthetic Divinity
03. Ignoring The Bliss
04. Flames Of Scorn
05. The Throne Above Our Future
06. The Infinite Obscurity (Outro)

Line-up -
Dušan Brković - vocals
Branislav Panić - guitar, vocals
Miloš Batočanin - guitar
Zoltan Šimon - drums
Stevan Patić - bass

Guest musicians
Urok - keyboards
Steffen Kummerer - guitar solo
Honza Kapák - guitar

Additional info
Recorded at the Positive Family Studio, Novi Sad, Serbia between May and November 2009.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Saša Bojanić and Disdained.
All music written by Branislav Panić expect track 3, written by Branislav Panić and Srđan Toljagić.
All lyrics written by Tara Kerac except track 3, written by Dušan Brković.
All arrangements by Branislav Panić, Zoltan Simon and Tara Kerac.
Guest musicians on this record were: Steffen Kummerer of Obscura, Honza Kapak of Avenger[CZE], Urok of May Result (Serbia).
Their last release, attended to be full-length, but it was unfinished, so it ended up as EP.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1388 | This month: 12