Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 30 June 1992
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


7.3 | 4 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Downhill Racer
02. Hard To Say Goodbye
03. Mother Warned Me
04. Lionheart
05. Rain
06. Purple Mountain's Majesty
07. Rock'n'Roll Away
08. Easy Street
09. All You Need
10. Indian Summer

Additional info
Label - Atlantic Records
Produced by Ric Wake

Tony Harnell: lead and harmony vocals
Morty Black: bass
John Macaluso: drums
Keyboards: Dag Stokke, Rich Tancredi, T.J. Kopetic
Piano on 8: Peter Wood
Harp on 9: Kyf Brewer
Background vocals: Tony Harnell and Joe Lynn Turner
Ronni Le Tekrø: all guitars, additional keyboards, 1/4 stepper guitar

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1195 | This month: 2