Arcane Grail - Tribute To The Past [EP]

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 31 December 2011
Style: Symphonic metal, Melodic death metal


2 have it
3 want it

01. Prelude In E Minor
02. Cemetery Of The Lost Souls
03. Goetia
04. Dogs Of God
05. Sacred Gift Of Love
06. Farewell, Norfolk! [Aria cover]
07. Ros [Ashen Light cover]
08. Love You To Death [Type O Negative cover]

Additional info
The EP, which is dedicated to the memory of Peter Steele, was mixed and mastered by Arsafes at Arsafes Records and features the following guest musicians: Fedor Vetrov, Belf, Wsegard and Igor Kiv.

Hits total: 2501 | This month: 5