Force Of Evil - Force Of Evil

7.4 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Heavy metal


17 have it

01. Dawn Of Dominion
02. Hell On Earth
03. Mindbreaker
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Misery Man
06. Samhain
07. The Calling
08. Fountain Of Grace
09. Demonized
10. Under The Blade
11. Eternity

Staff review by
Quite a fuzz caused this record when it was released, members of Mercyful Fate on the guitars (Hank Shermann and Michael Denne) was the main hook, and I think that any fan of the band are babbling over this one, but I'm afraid that I'm not a fan of Mercyful Fate or King Diamond, as a matter of fact, I don't like those bands a bit.

published 17.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2789 | This month: 7