Pulsar Colony - Snowball Earth

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 29 November 2011
Style: Experimental black metal, Ambient black metal, Avantgarde black metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Wounded Animal Of The Four Elements
02. Snowball Earth
03. Absolute Zero
04. Pillars Of Creation
05. Ancestral Recall
06. Calypso
07. Of Frostfang Origin
08. To Pluto And Beyond

Additional info
Digital release only, streamed in full here.

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Pulsar Colony is a relatively new project created by Charles Sabo back when he began recording the instrumental tracks for what would eventually become Snowball Earth back in 2009. Two years later he would throw in some vocals and upload it to his Bandcamp page for the world to hear.

published 10.03.2012 | Comments (28)

Hits total: 1774 | This month: 14