Release date: 11 September 2006
Style: Blackened death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Intro
02. Misery, Suicide
03. Misanthropy Bloodwar
04. Frozen Abyss Of Winters Desolation
05. Heretic Supremacy
06. Final Hour Of Zion
07. Blasphemous Kommand
08. Intro
09. Hateful Annihilation Through The Gleaming Blade
10. Ready To Fuck [Sarcófago cover]
11. Ravenous Wolves Of Bestial Nights (Ride The Winds Of Sorcery)
12. In Time... (Outro)

Additional info
Released on black CD-R with inserts, limited to 50 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 894 | This month: 2