Powerwolf - Trinity In Black [Boxset]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 6 May 2011
Style: Power metal


1 has it

Disc I [Return In Bloodred]
01. Mr. Sinister
02. We Came To Take Your Souls
03. Kiss Of The Cobra King
04. Black Mass Hysteria
05. Demons And Diamonds
06. Montecore
07. The Evil Made Me Do It
08. Lucifer In Starlight
09. Son Of The Morning Star

Disc II [Lupus Dei]
01. Lupus Demonae (Intro)
02. We Take It From The Living
03. Prayer In The Dark
04. Saturday Satan
05. In Blood We Trust
06. Behind The Leathermask
07. Vampires Don't Die
08. When The Moon Shines Red
09. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
10. Tiger Of Sabrod
11. Lupus Dei

Disc III [Bible Of The Beast]
01. Prelude To Purgatory
02. Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
03. Moscow After Dark
04. Panic In The Pentagram
05. Catholic In The Morning... Satanist At Night
06. Seven Deadly Saints
07. Werewolves Of Armenia
08. We Take The Church By Storm
09. Resurrection By Erection
10. Midnight Messiah
11. St. Satan's Day
12. Wolves Against The World

Disc IV [EP In Bloodred] [bonus]
01. Testament In Black
02. Riding The Storm [Running Wild cover]
03. Midnight Messiah
04. March of the Saint [Armored Saint cover]

Attila Dorn - vocals
Falk Maria Schlegel - keyboards
Matthew Greywolf - guitars
Tom Diener - drums
Roel Van Helden - drums
Charles Greywolf - bass

Additional info
The box set includes the three albums Return In Bloodred, Lupus Dei and Bible Of The Beast on black 180-gram vinyl; a bonus 10-inch red 180-gram vinyl with four rare tracks (EP In Bloodred); exclusive A2 poster; eight-page full-size booklet; hand numbered collector's certificate; and exclusive woven patch.

Hits total: 1528 | This month: 11