Release date: 20 February 2012
Style: Brutal death metal


No votes yet


4 want it

01. Horrendous Acts Of Iniquity

Simone "Som" Pluijmers - vocals
Paul McGuire - guitars
Allan MacDonald - drums
Federico Benini - bass
Kyle Rutherford - bass

Additional info
It will release via Earache Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 975 | This month: 1