Release date: 23 March 2012
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it

Sorcier Des Glaces
01. Macabre Sunset Over The Northland
02. A Blaze In The Northern Sky [Darkthrone cover]
03. Unholy Path To Immortality
04. The (Night) Throne

05. Le Feu et le Sang
06. Éloge de la Malveillance
07. Sacrifice [Bathory cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1956 | This month: 13