Release date: 8 August 2012
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. I'll Never Get Out Of Here
02. A Heart Is Forever
03. Evening Dosage
04. Melancholy Infatuation Withdrawal
05. Circuit Of Angel
06. Will I Dream?
07. Divine Flesh Simulation
08. Chromosome Of Devil
09. Superhero Love Song (4026A)
10. The Archetype Of Stellar Death
11. Chamber Of Lucid Dreams
12. Anti-Depressive
13. Chemically Happy

Additional info
Complete version of Anti-Depressive, including God Will Not Forsake Me EP with unreleased tracks.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1062 | This month: 39