Release date: 14 April 2008
Style: Blackened thrash metal


No votes yet

Körgull The Exterminator:
01. Devoted To Death
02. Delirium In Red
03. The Reign Of Morrigan
04. The Dark Riders

Morbid Yell:
05. Ritualistic Self Destruction
06. Summoning The Fog Of Doom
07. Looked Down Into The Mirror Of Darkness
08. Chainsaw Death Fuck

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 742 | This month: 4