Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 17 April 2006
Style: Progressive heavy metal


7.6 | 11 votes


14 have it
1 wants it

01. And Silence Bites
02. Fools In Control
03. Waste, Damnation
04. State Of Mind
05. Black Burning Flame
06. Swallowing The Dark
07. Psychoracer
08. Lead A Wild Ride
09. By The Waves Of Stars
10. Black Meadow (Menace Of War)
11. Black Meadow

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
Heavy Progressive
Label: Firebox Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Finland: 2006
Length: 50:47

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Markku Pihlaja
Guitars: Antti Laurén
Guitars: Markus Vanhala
Bass: Ismo Laukkanen
Drums: Matti Suhonen

Staff review by

Good Old Heavy Metal, Finnish Style

Finnish scene is quite varied in terms of styles, you have a lot of releases coming from the land of the thousand lakes, is like everyone is born with a musical instrument up there, it must be a damn fine place to live, except for the cold weather (not everything can't be perfect).

published 28.04.2006 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #627
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 8  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 16.08.2011 at 14:42  
  Reminding myself to check this out.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Manitou - Deadlock 4.5 22.02.2007 by
Albums Edge Of Sanity - When All Is Said: The Best Of Edge Of Sanity 3 28.12.2010 by JÄY
Albums Woburn House - Message To Ourselves Outside The Dreaming Machine 3 10.01.2016 by Hex_Omega
Albums Repugnant - Epitome Of Darkness 3 24.02.2011 by Destructo
Albums Sentenced - Buried Alive [Live] 3 23.07.2015 by Bad English

Hits total: 3274 | This month: 12