Release date: 27 February 2008
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Doomsayer
02. Eroded Void Of Salvation
03. A Weak God Withers...

Sean "A.D. Barathrum" Hinds - guitars
Rodney Kell - guitars
Chris "Volcano" Broadway - drums, vocals
Jael Edwards - bass, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 909 | This month: 2