The Firstborn - The Awakening Of Evil [Demo]

Release date: 5 October 1996
Style: Melodic black metal

01. Curse Of The Noldorin (Intro)
02. A Legacy Of Moonlit Lycanthropy
03. Passion, Desire... And Blood (Act I: Opus Sanguinea)
04. The Mistress And Her Deceiving Beauty
05. Passion, Desire... And Blood (Act II: Vampiric War)

Additional info
Available for download from Portugal Underground.

Hits total: 382 | This month: 1