The Unguided - Pandora's Box - The Ultimate Hell Frost Collection [Compilation]

Release date: 19 September 2012
Style: Melodic death metal


3 have it

01. Inherit The Earth
02. Phoenix Down
03. Betrayer Of The Code
04. My Own Death
05. Senerade Of Guilt
06. Collapse My Dream
07. Green Eyed Demon
08. Iceheart Fragment
09. Pathfinder
10. Where The Frost Rose Withers
11. Miracle Of Mind
12. Deathwalker
13. Dodge - New Day
14. Richard Sjunnesson - Under The Demon Wings

Additional info
Limited to 919 copies.

This box includes a physical CD-single of every song featured on their debut album Hell Frost, as well as a physical CD-single of the unreleased 12th track "Deathwalker" and two bonus CDs.

Hits total: 1533 | This month: 11