Desperado - Demo I + III [Demo]

Release date: 1990
Style: Heavy metal

01. You Are All I Need
02. Catch Me If You Can
03. Someone To Answer
04. Made For Trouble
05. Ride Through The Storm
06. Nobody Ever Stopped The Gun
07. Emaheevul (Am I Evil)
08. Easy Action

David Daniel "Dee" Snider - vocals
Bernie Torme - guitars
Clive Burr - drums
Marc Russell - bass

Additional info
Re-release of the first and third demo.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 691 | This month: 8