Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 23 March 2010
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


7.7 | 6 votes


12 have it
1 wants it

01. Steal Your Heart Away [Bobby Parker cover]
02. I Know A Place [John Hiatt cover]
03. When The Fire Hits The Sea
04. Quarryman's Lament
05. Spanish Boots [Jeff Beck Group cover]
06. Bird On A Wire [Leonard Cohen cover]
07. Three Times A Fool [Otis Rush cover]
08. Night Life [Willie Nelson cover] [feat. B.B. King]
09. Wandering Earth
10. Look Over Yonder's Wall [Freddie King cover]
11. Athens To Athens
12. Blue And Evil
13. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind [Blind Boy Fuller cover]

Joe Bonamassa - guitar, vocals
Carmine Rojas - bass
Rick Melick - keyboards
Bogie Bowles - drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1129 | This month: 3