Release date: 9 September 2005
Style: Progressive black metal


No votes yet

01. Treasoning
02. In The Dominion Of Death
03. Le Châtiment De l'Ombre
04. Rise Of The Evil One
05. Le Sentier Funeste Des Attristés

LordGore - guitars, vocals
Nafarius - guitars
Major Warfare - drums
Commander Warfare - bass, vocals

Additional info
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Richie Blacksmith.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 336 | This month: 1