Bent Sea - Noistalgia [EP]

Release date: 11 November 2011
Style: Grindcore


3 want it

01. Noistalgia
02. Digital Disaster
03. Blast Beat Barrage
04. A Common Affliction
05. In One Word
06. Grind Control
07. Tripwire Target
08. Sustained Idiocy
09. Dead Meat
10. Truth Will Out
11. Fool For Life
12. Bullshit Propaganda [Extreme Noise Terror cover]

Additional info
Initially released as a digital download only.

Tankcrimes released a cassette version on November 8th, 2012.

Track 12 was only included in downloads through the first week of release. It is also included on the cassette version.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 854 | This month: 4