Release date: 25 June 2013
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Crescendo Of Evil Soul
03. Three Days Since Dead [Bestial Deform cover]
04. Labyrinths Of Death

Sadistik Forest
05. Bound To Die
06. Illusion Of Freedom
07. Mutilated Mind
08. Throwing Cars At People (On Coke With Thor) [Thor/Full Blown AIDS cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1153 | This month: 2