Buy for
(9 items)

Release date: 21 August 2006


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Kill The King
02. Mistreated
03. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
04. Catch The Rainbow
05. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
06. Man On The Silver Mountain
07. Still I'm Sad
08. Do You Close Your Eyes
09. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll [promo video]
10. Gates Of Babylon [promo video]
11. L.A. Connection [promo video]

Additional info
Label: Eagle Vision

include: interviews with Colin Heart and Bob Daisley ; photo gallery ; slide show with audio commentary

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 591 | This month: 13