Dungeon - Resurrection

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal


5 have it
2 want it

01. Death From Above
02. Resurrection
03. Paradise
04. No Way Out
05. Wake Up
06. Fight
07. Severed Ties
08. Time To Die
09. I Am Death
10. Judgement Day
11. The Legend Of Huma

"Lord" Tim Grose - vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass
Steve "Stevo" Moore - drums
Stuart Marshall - guitars, backing vocals

Additional musicians:
Karyn Hamilton - violins

Additional info
Produced, engineered and mixed by Lord Tim.
Rerecording of Dungeon's 1999 debut album made during the recording sessions for One Step Beyond.
Some versions include a bonus disk containing live songs recorded at Club Cita in Kawasaki, Japan in May 2003. Live tracks also availiable on the Under The Rising Sun DVD/CD.

Hits total: 1343 | This month: 10