Project: Roenwolfe - Demo 2012 [Demo]

Release date: 13 November 2012
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal

01. Reoccurring Dream (A City In Shadow) [feat. Tyler Sherrill]
02. Alchemic Design [feat. Val Allen Wood]
03. Born Of Rage [feat. Bryan Edwards & Cristof Bennett]
04. Abstractions Of Independence

Patrick Hoyt Parris - vocals
Anthony "Tony" Cordisco - bass, guitars, drum programming

Guest musicians
Bryan Edwards - vocals
Tyler Sherrill - keyboard solo
Cristof Bennett - guitar solo
Val Allen Wood - guitar solo

Hits total: 694 | This month: 5