Buy for
(18 items)

Release date: 31 January 2014
Style: Gothic metal


8.7 | 9 votes


5 have it
8 want it

01. Intro - To Die Is To Wake
02. Taste Of Hell
03. Illwill
04. The Greymen
05. Boogie Bubble
06. Cosmic Weed
07. As Daylight Yields
08. The Shadowshires
09. Raven Land
10. Sweetwater
11. Demon You / Lily Anne
12. House Of The Setting Sun
13. Making Evenings
14. Crazyman
15. So Fell Autumn Rain
16. Forever Autumn

Daniel Brennare - vocals, guitars
Johan Oudhuis - drums
Mikael Larsson - bass
Fredrik Jordanius - guitars, vocals

Additional info
Recorded live on September 21, 2013 at the Metalhead Meeting, Arenele Romane, Bucharest, Romania.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 24.08.2014 at 19:37  
Rating: 9 I wouldn't call Lake Of Tears one of my all-time favourite bands, but still nostalgic and sentimental value of this DVD prevents me from even trying to make an objective opinion.
Sure enough, it's not one of the best concerts ever filmed, but this fact didn't subtract from the enjoyment I received traveling By the Black Sea...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums The Black Dahlia Murder - Fool 'Em All [DVD] 7.5 14.04.2014 by J. N.
Albums Meshuggah - The Ophidian Trek 6 27.08.2014 by copycat
Albums Primal Fear - Delivering The Black 6 04.10.2013 by Mountain King
Albums Blood Of The Black Owl - Spirit Canoe: Hailing Father Sky [EP] 6 16.11.2014 by Fearmeister
Albums Rob Zombie - The Zombie Horror Picture Show [DVD] 6 28.05.2014 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 1948 | This month: 18