Advertise on Metal Storm
Eldritch - Tasting The Tears

7.5 | 13 votes |
Release date: 17 February 2014
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Inside You
02. Tasting The Tears
03. Alone Again
04. Waiting For Something
05. Seeds Of Love
06. The Trade
07. Something Strong
08. Don't Listen
09. Iris
10. Love From A Stone
11. Clouds
12. I Will Remember [Queensrÿche cover]

Staff review by
Eldritch's thrash fuelled sound isn't your garden variety power metal, and they've never really seemed to fit any of the stereotypes of the genre, always presenting albums which are significantly heavier and more progressive than the norm. A unique band with a distinctive sound is what they are, which they continue to present on album in their latest record Tasting The Tears, albeit to mixed results.

published 24.03.2014 | Comments (0)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2741 | This month: 5