One Machine - The Distortion Of Lies And The Overdriven Truth

5.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 17 February 2014
Style: Progressive thrash metal


5 have it
4 want it

01. The Distortion Of Lies And The Overdriven Truth
02. Crossed Over
03. Kill The Hope Inside
04. Armchair Warriors
05. Defiance
06. One Machine
07. Into Nothing
08. Evict The Enemy
09. Last Star Alights
10. Freedom And Pain

Mikkel Sandager - vocals
Steve Smyth - guitars
Jamie Hunt - guitars
Tomas "Obeast" Koefoed - bass
Raphael Saini - drums

Additional info
Produced and recorded by Steve Smyth.
Mixed by Roy Z.
Mastered by Alan Douches.
Artwork and photography by Niklas Sundin and Anthony Dubois.

Staff review by
D.T. Metal
One Machine is not just another "Supergroup" but rather a well thought-out idea by mastermind Steve Smyth, who hand-picked a bunch of musicians, and thus, the end result speaks for itself.

published 14.03.2014 | Comments (8)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1803 | This month: 9