Code - The Law Of Transition [Demo]

Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal, Doom metal

01. These Chains That Bind
02. Through Fear Alone
03. Beyond The Lake Of Dreams
04. The Law Of Transition
05. No Vision Behind The Veil

Additional info
Limited to about 100 copies.

Hits total: 541 | This month: 3