Release date: 18 February 2014
Style: Deathcore


7.3 | 6 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. Destruction Of A Statue [feat. Jonny Davy]
02. Distorted Thought Of Addiction [feat. Greg Wilburn]
03. Ending Is The Beginning [feat. Brook Reeves]
04. Bludgeoned To Death [feat. Ricky Hoover]
05. Unanswered [feat. Phil Bozeman]
06. Girl Of Glass [feat. Myke Terry]
07. Price Of Beauty [feat. Danny Worsnop]
08. No Pity For A Coward [feat. Johnny Plague]
09. Disengage [feat. Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon]
10. No Time To Bleed [feat. Burke Van Raalte]
11. Smoke [feat. Anthony Notarmaso]
12. Wake Up [feat. Tim Lambesis]
13. March To The Black Crown
14. Slaves To Substance [feat. Eddie Hermida]
15. OCD [feat. Austin Carlile]
16. Fuck Everything [feat. Chad Gray]
17. Die Young [feat. Robb Flynn]
18. Roots Bloody Roots [feat. Max Cavalera]
19. Engine #9 [feat. Mitch Lucker]
20. You Only Live Once [feat. Randy Blythe]


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

Rulatore - 05.03.2014 at 19:20  
  Holy cow, I heard until track 7, but that's a new record for me. Never heard so many breakdowns in my whole life.
Lit. - 05.03.2014 at 19:41  
  Honestly, what do people have against breakdowns?

I for one am interested in this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Suicide Silence - Mitch Lucker Memorial DVD In February 9 17.12.2013 by s_t_s
Albums Suicide Silence - You Can't Stop Me 7.5 11.07.2014 by Absak
News Suicide Silence - Singer Mitch Lucker Passes Away At Age 28 7.5 01.11.2012 by Jiri
Albums Suicide Silence - The Cleansing 7 27.02.2011 by Kass
Albums Suicide Silence - The Black Crown 7 02.06.2011 by Kass

Hits total: 1268 | This month: 10