Release date: 23 June 2014
Style: Pagan black metal


8.5 | 2 votes


1 has it

01. Highlands [Високогір'я]
02. Through The Forest [Через ліс]
03. Incarnation Memory [Спогади перевтілень]
04. Wedge Of Cranes [Журавлиний клин]
05. Silence [Забуття]
06. Contemplation [Созерцание]
07. Underworld Bells [Дзвін потойбіччя]

Additional info
The album will be released in a regular jewel-case CD version and a digipack version limited to 100 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 511 | This month: 2